Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The binding : a novel / Bridget Collins.

Collins, Bridget, (author.).
Book Book (2019.)
Description: pages cm
Publisher: New York : William Morrow, 2019.
6 of 11 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries).
0 of 1 copy available at Wakefield. (Show preferred library)
0 current holds with 11 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Wakefield Adult NEW Fiction (Front Lobby) FICTION Collins, B. (Text to Phone) Checked out 05/17/2019
Beverly Main NEW Fiction/ Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 05/30/2019
Danvers New Fiction (1st Floor) Fic / Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 05/18/2019
Everett - Parlin Memorial New Adult Fiction Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 05/30/2019
Gloucester Adult Fantasy FANTASY/ Collins (Text to Phone) Available -
Peabody Main Adult New Fiction NEW Fiction/ Collins (Text to Phone) Available -
Reading Adult New Fiction NEW FICTION COL (Text to Phone) Available -
Salem Adult Fiction FIC/ COLLINS (Text to Phone) Available -
Saugus Adult Fiction FIC Collins (Text to Phone) Available -
Stoneham Adult Fiction FIC Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 05/23/2019
Next 10 »

  • ISBN: 9780062838094 (hardback)
  • ISBN: 0062838091 (hardback)
Summary:
"In the tradition of Sarah Waters, Helene Wecker, and Jessie Burton, an atmospheric and mystery-laden historical novel set within a magical world where books are not stories but the repository of individual lives"-- Provided by publisher.
Citation: Collins, Bridget. "The binding : a novel." New York : William Morrow, 2019.

Additional Resources