Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The Russian key : a novel / Jeri Laber.

Laber, Jeri,(author.).
Book Book ([2021])
Description: pages cm
Publisher: New York, NY : Skyhorse Publishing, [2021]
3 of 6 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries). (Show all copies)
1 of 1 copy available at Wakefield.
0 current holds with 6 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Wakefield Adult NEW Fiction (Front Lobby) FICTION Laber, J. (Text to Phone) Available -

  • ISBN: 9781951627720
  • ISBN: 1951627725
Summary:
"An exciting debut for fans of The Americans and Red Sparrow. In 1964, at the height of the Cold ... Read More
Citation: Laber, Jeri. "The Russian key : a novel." New York, NY : Skyhorse Publishing, 2021.
 

Additional Resources